PretyImperfction











{August 22, 2012}   My journey

Every perfect flaw

Every scar

Every tear I shed

Every drop of blood I spill

I do this for me.

This is my own personal journey…

A moment of physical suffering in order to reach my perfect heaven.

A moment of mental exhaustion and I push through, I push forward and I become me again.

Watch me grow and change and blossom

I do this for me.

With blood as my paint and body as my canvas I create something that only few can understand.

Few see what I see when I watch the others and few feel what I feel as I do this to myself.

But when I am there, everything is perfect.

The world makes sense and I am free within.

I do this for me.

There is no judgement in my moments of clarity and my fear of everything fades.

I see light within the dark and beauty within the mundane.

But you can’t understand this unless you accept this.

This is simply who I am…

And I will always do this for me.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
